2021 PROGRAM

Respecting the CDC recommendations we are making an attempt to have a short in-person event in each state/location on Saturday afternoon and online events on Saturday night and Sunday. 

in-person.jpg

IN-PERSON

Saturday, July 10th

2-5 pm (your local time)

WHO: Everyone!
AGES: Kids 0-99 years old

WHERE: Outdoors (exact location will be defined by the local spiritist centers)

Bring blankets, towels, beach chairs, water, masks, sun screen... We will be outside!

ONLINE
GROWN-UPS

Saturday, July 10th

8:30-10 pm EDT | 5:30-7pm PST

Are you familiar with Spiritism?
Couples, parents & friends let's reflect on the divine invitation to love one another. 

adults.jpg
kids.jpg

ONLINE - KIDS


Sunday, July 11th
1-3 pm EDT | 10am-12pm PST

AGES: 0-12
 

... if you love one another!
The seed of divine love is already in us.
Let's find it!
 

teens.jpg

ONLINE - TEENS


Sunday, July 11th
1-3 pm EDT | 10am-12pm PST

AGES: 13-17
 

... if you love one another!
You have the key, but you don't know how to use. Let's figure it out together! 

newbies.jpg

ONLINE
NEW 
TO SPIRITISM
 

Sunday, July 11th
1-3 pm EDT | 10am-12pm PST

If you are curious about Spiritism or have just started learning about it, you are not alone. This activity is for you.

closing.jpg

ONLINE

TOGETHER WE GO 
 

Sunday, July 11th
5-7 pm EDT | 2-4pm PST

 

WHO: Everyone!
 

What now? This is the time to put together our plan of action to love one another.